The Time of Nick Logo.png

Devin Hatch as Nicholas Claus


Ane Eikemo as Holly

Frank Basile as Lord Steel

Paul Kreppel as Count Garbanzo

Sharon Catherine Brown

as Mrs Fairfield

Kelsey Walston as Tinsel

Angelo Soriano as Alfie

 Ian Paget as Jolly

Annie Grace Payne

as Tickle Me

Lexie Faith as Maddie

CE Smith.jpg

C.E. Smith as Fiznor

Gabrielle Garcia as Mrs Stockman

Rick Delancy as Brink


Francesca Granell as Tyra

Kenney M. Green as Yokel

Lauren Cazell as Ensemble

Kristin Ellis as Ensemble

Clara Hawn.jpeg

Clara Hawn as Ensemble

*Casting Subject to Change